I’m Not Dead

Hey readers – don’t panic…… I haven’t died!  I know you were probably worried sick because you haven’t heard from me for awhile. I don’t blame you…..I’d be about out of my mind with anxiety, too.  After all, you’d have to find something else to do with that precious 3 minutes of your time that you normally spend reading my sorry ass blog if I wasn’t around anymore.  Yeah….you might have to do something else much less satisfying like, say – adopt a pet, volunteer at your local hospital, or clean up litter in your neighborhood park.

Well, the reason why I haven’t blogged lately is because I’m lazy.  There – I said it.  I called myself out.  I’m an apathetic jerk who went on vacation to a foreign country with limited wi-fi and just didn’t bother to blog a damn thing.  But that doesn’t mean I wasn’t thinking about blog topics because so much crazy crap has happened to me over the past 2 weeks and I am so anxious to share it all with you.  

But real quick…..as promised in my last blog from July 30, here are the pics I told you about. I went ahead and labeled them for you since I didn’t want to overburden you with the onus thing. Go ahead and re-read that July 30th blog to refresh your memory.  I’m just kidding……who in their right mind wants to take the time to re-read something, right?

Image

Crazy dog, Crosby “booger-kissing” Hazel

Image

 

Just a pretty adorable pic of Hazel……she’s probably trying to think of signing me something that will totally confuse me and then she can baby laugh right in my face.

OK….now that that obligation is over (don’t you just hate when you have to write the same word twice back -to -back like I just did?  I swear – the English language is ridic).  Anyway – stay tuned, because I’m back from my 3rd world country vacay and I’ve got blog material that you’re not gonna believe!

2 thoughts on “I’m Not Dead

Leave a Reply

