Post down

So – I took my first post down to edit…….this blogging thing is a bit tricky, you know.  Finding the balance between me and my alter ego.  Stay tuned though……….I have a really good story brewing that you’re gonna love and it’s all true…….well the bones of it are true minus a couple thousand embellishments.  I’ll work on it over my lunch hour and then during my smoking breaks that my coworkers take but I don’t.  I was thinking about that the other day.  These same people are out smoking 6 or 7 times during the work day!  And where am I?  At my desk working!  So – I’m gonna now start taking my “blog breaks” 6 or 7 times a day.  That’s fair, don’t ya think?  And that my friends, is a typical random thought and reflection of a sunburnt mind……

See you soon (after my 7th blog break today)

4 thoughts on “Post down

  1. Ya know, I have often thought the same thing! We should have special non-smoking blogging/gossiping/reading areas set up across the street from the smoking pavilions!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

